Cinematic Experimentation V.2

Discussion in 'Media' started by Myksu, Apr 27, 2019.

1. Myksu

Myksu Member

• I've struggled a bit with the editing since I'm not much of a specials on that topic but I tried my best.
    It's more of a showcase really, I even included raw cinematic shots so you can have a better look on things.

• I tried implementing my own style as I was adviced to.
    • Improving slowly, making sure I use less and less presets overtime.
    • This is just hobby stuff, don't want to claim I'm a professional just because It's something that hasn't really been done to MV/THO yet.

Bitmap 3 confirmed?

2. Swe

Swe Active Member

yes yes bitmap3 soon :D

3. Myksu

Myksu Member

It's not like I will release it *wink wink*

4. Swe

Swe Active Member

hehe

5. Kleimw

Kleimw Active Member

Magical, good job dude, looks soooo sick

6. Myksu

Myksu Member

• Thank youuu! I feel like I'm improving so I'll try to produce more after I take a short break

7. Dex

Dex New Member

nicely done ^^

8. NojaMan

NojaMan Moderator Staff Member Moderator

Great work! I would like to share you some ideas and maybe implement them in your cinematic.

9. Myksu

Myksu Member

• Can't say for sure if I'm actually planning another Cinematic, but if so I wouldn't mind hearing your ideas or wishes.

10. nobody

nobody Guest

I mean, COME ON! Make him directive designer, y'all! (@Feline )

Bitmap 3 confirmed? That is an understatement! More like Forgotten Bitmap. Or something like Wrecked Bitmap.

And dude, you can be very proud. I may be able to say that THAT is the one of the sickest productions I have seen, related to H.A.V.E Online.
    One more question - did you really do that all by yourself? And if you did, then I really suggest you to keep moving forward in that direction and get a bigger public community. You need like, a patreon-site with supporters ready to promote your sick productions, dude! It is unfair! We, despicable human-kind, need more!!!

11. Myksu