This is the story. You first got DQed for using an accessory. That was Gigs’ decision. Then, somehow Flexouz got involved and decided that you should rematch. (I repeat, Flexouz’s decision). Then, I heard about Flexouz’s decision, and I thought it was not a right one (like pretty much everyone else except your team, obviously), so I contacted him personally. I explained to him that your team had broken a rule: “accessories are not allowed”, “Any violation of the rules will get you disqualified”. On top of that, I had told him that an ES had already made a (right) decision, and the tournament had even kept on going after that, yet he still decided to give your team a second chance. From my impression, Flexouz got wrong information, or misunderstood the information which lead him to make a wrong decision. Flexouz had eventually understood my arguements (thankfully), and made a recalculated decision. Hope you finally get it.